Contact Us

Hit us up directly —

Em@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(General Manager) 

Sarah@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Events Coordinator) 

Valerie@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Communications Director) 

Tim@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Packaging Manager) 

Mason@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Sales Manager) 

Dan@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Lead Brewer) 

Brian@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Mead and Cider Maker) 

Khris@greenbenchbrewing.com 
(Head Brewer) 

 

Address

1133 Baum Ave N.
St. Petersburg FL 33705
(Map)

GREEN BENCH HOURS

Monday: Closed
Tuesday-Thursday: 12pm – 10pm
Friday-Saturday: 12pm – 12am
Sunday: 12pm – 10pm

Webb’s City Cellar Hours

Monday-Wednesday: Closed
Thursday: 5pm - 10pm
Friday: 5pm - 12am
Saturday: 12pm – 12am
Sunday: 12pm – 8pm